ALL SEASONS – JANUARY (22) ROLLER COASTER

15 thoughts on “ALL SEASONS – JANUARY (22) ROLLER COASTER”

  1. Especially like that tree covered with moss. We are expecting a big blow this evening, Typically as the cold front approaches it has been very warm and summer-like but winds have shifted from south to north and it will get really cold (for south Florida) the next few days. Thanks for hosting!

    Like

  2. Thanks for your visit and comment on my blog, appreciated. You are right about China, I love it and with a daughter living in HK am fortunate to have visited a few times. Beautiful photos, I must consider joining in your meme sometime.

    Like

  3. Love your photos, Jesh, especially the snowy log and the mossy tree. I’ve been enjoying the rain, too. It looks like clear skies, with low temperatures, starting tomorrow. So say the weather guys. We shall see.

    Like

  4. Good morning from Japan♩ BEAUTIFUL winter scene, I love the last picture. We haven’t had much snow fall this season 🙂
    Thank you so much for your kind comment. I put link to your meme. Thank you so much for hosting.
    Sending Lots of Love and Hugs from Japan to my Dear friend, xoxo Miyako*

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

