FEELING AT HOME

33 thoughts on “FEELING AT HOME”

  1. I smiled so many times while reading your post. Several things you wrote in here resonate with me. Keep creating and taking beautiful photos!

    Like

  2. I just love the photo of the deer! The Kostery restaurant appears to have some odd angles too – looks like it is not quite straight in the walls. I would love to visit there! Your first shot of the flowers is stunning – so fragile and delicate.

    Like

  3. So much here to admire and think about. The painting of the chess pieces and its significance is beautiful. The bicycles caught my eye. The wonderful wooden sculpture too. And many of your photographs – I love looking at reflections in parked car windows. Your thoughts about feeling at home both in the country and in the midst of hustle and bustle made me wonder about my own comfort in both circumstances.

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

