SEASONS – ALREADY THE END OF AUGUST?!

 

 

 

Seasons2WidgetpurpleYelSunset_4269 copy               Hello SEASONS bloggers,

Happy for the turn out of last week of all of you! And loved reading all of your posts – incredible:)

When trying to get my thumbnail pic for the linky list last week, I had an interesting and happy thing. Four times I filled in the info. and could not get my photo uploaded … because one of you loaded yours up – till it occurred to me that you already had seen my shots!!
Panic in the house, looking on the internet at possible old age diseases I might have (just kidding!) Go ahead you can laugh at me now:)

 

 

BeachLaguna 150

The last summer fun things before the weather gets colder – Sunset at Laguna Beach

 

 

Orchidfly5817

All the blooms have laid to rest of my own orchid for Mothers day, so this one instead:)

 

 

SixFlags_7766

Some have fun on the water slides Six Flags. My fun is catching that very pink sunset:)

 

 

The special I promised before the blog break is, that once a month I’ll give you a link to my updated Artnotes display of various subjects I have painted. You may purchase them –  a painting, or print –  please, email me then  at Jeannette.coevorden1@yahoo.com.

 

RoseCor13crop

https://artnotes2016.wordpress.com/2016/08/08/flowers-miscellaneous-sizes/
Please link here AFTER you have put in your thumbnail link for SEASONS -thank you!

 

YOUR TURN

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Eileen Wise says:

    Hello, I love the moon capture at the beach and the gorgeous pink sunset. Lovely images and post. Thanks for hosting. Happy Sunday, enjoy your new week!

  2. Love the night shot. The end of summer is bittersweet. I have so much to look forward to, but summer is so short!

  3. Kelleyn says:

    Beautiful images! Have a lovely week.

  4. jandi newall says:

    the orchid is beautiful! love your header! have a beautiful week!

  5. NixPixMix says:

    Lovely shots, Jesh!
    Thanks for hosting.

  6. Abrianna says:

    That sunset is gorgeous. Very pretty orchids.

  7. DeniseinVA says:

    Oh my goodness, well you know, you don’t have to worry. It took me forever to get here. The last two weeks I have been going to the old Seasons thinking each time I had missed it because it was closed. I feel rather silly but this time I persevered and found the new link. Wonderful post with so many lovely things to look at. And next week I should be here, keeping fingers crossed I don’t get lost on the way. Have a great week Jesh!

  8. I hate that summer is ending, although fall is spectacular here in Virginia. Time flies.

  9. bettyl - NZ says:

    I think we all have those ‘moments’ occasionally, but I just think we have too much in our brain sometimes! I like all your photos–the sunset is awesome.

  10. jMo says:

    The Laguna Beach shot, amazzzing. Helps cheer me up cuz The Cat just got scooped up into his carrier and taken away—waahhh. Beautiful orchid. When I followed your link in my comment section it took me to ur old page, btw.

  11. Beautiful images. I love a good pink sunset as well 🙂

  12. Al says:

    Very pretty shots. I have a perfect shot for Seasons this week, but I took it yesterday morning and it won’t go up until tomorrow.

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply. Sorry, can't reach you if you have a google+ . If you have your profile set on Google account, I will not be able to comment back, since I opted out of the Google Analytics.