ON UTAH’S ROADS

40 thoughts on “ON UTAH’S ROADS”

  1. Good morning Jesh, Sorry I am late visiting you this week. Life sometimes just takes over. Thank you for commenting and joining Blue Monday every week.
    We have been in Bryce Canyon and various parks in the area. It was a great trip as we love Utah for so many reasons. We skied in Park City dozens of times. Loved being there. Your photos are always a treat to see. Your Seasons posts are always so interesting.
    Have a great weekend.
    Hugs,
    Jeanne

    Like

  2. I always find something quite tranquil about seeing the sky reflected in water. I think it was worth the extra red to get that photo 🙂
    Also, those yellow flowers contrasted with the dry surroundings – that one’s probably my favourite here

    Like

  3. Hello, hubby and I have enjoyed our visits to the Utah National parks. What a beautiful state. I hope the cows are safe crossing the road. Thank you for linking up and sharing your critter and post. Happy Saturday, have a great weekend!

    Like

  4. I love it when cows take over the road. A couple years ago, the Husband and I pulled over to watch a rancher stop and guide back a runaway cow. He, the rancher, drove a golfcart. He told us that cow loved a chase.
    I can imagine that burnt log in our front yard as a home to a whole lot of succulents. 🙂

    Like

  5. Beautiful images! Utah looks like a lovely place. Cows are quite common on the road around here too. Unfortunately, they seem to be great escape artists. Thanks so much for joining me in Friday’s Hunt. Hope you have a great week!

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

