SUNDAY WISH

 

My small wish is that the first good coffee place would be closer than an hour away. My big wish is that the wife the Dutch family who have been our friends for years and just stayed with us for a few days, was not so severely ill. Four years ago she made a huge meal for us  – her culinary skills were way above mine. No further details to protect their privacy.

 One Word Sunday Photo: Wish *

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Debbie Smyth says:

    A perfect wish post – I’d love them to come true for you

  2. Klara S says:

    I hope your wishes (small and big ones) come true.

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply. Sorry, can't reach you if you have a google+ . If you have your profile set on Google account, I will not be able to comment back, since I opted out of the Google Analytics.