ALL SEASONS – A HESITANT SPRING (March 26)

26 thoughts on “ALL SEASONS – A HESITANT SPRING (March 26)”

  1. I like the geographic pattern in the revised version of the sweater. Assuming that the yarn itself is multicolored, it seems to be nearly impossible to control the pattern without cutting and splicing the strands. Maybe the answer lies in planning out the length of each run of stitches— obviously higher than my pay grade!

    Like

  2. Spring is definitely changeable! Your knitting looks perfect. I hope your second chance comes out to your liking Jeanette. The colors of the yarn are pretty!

    Like

  3. We are only having iced drinks here. Tomorrow it is going to be 85 and I have no a/c which will be another blog post for Thursday. Suffice it to say I am not too pleased at the moment.

    Like

  4. As you greet Spring, we of the Southern Hemisphere welcome Autumn. But the two seasons share a lot, with some lovely weather and some joyful finds in nature and the gardens.
    Thanks for hosting, Jesh!

    Like

  5. Second chances are definitely fruitful in many cases, Jesh. And sometimes nowadays, you can surprise people by giving them a second chance. We have become too much of a “one-strike-and-you’re-out” society, I think.

    Like

  6. Hi Jesh, thank you so much for the visit. It has been a while since I popped in but I have enjoyed catching up. Your photos are as always truly lovely. Yes I am ready for Spring. The wool you are using is a delightful color. I shall be answering your comment on my blog as soon as I get more computer time. It is published now. Enjoy the rest of your week.

    Like

  7. Looks like spring is on the way! The trees are green. We visited the mountains 2 weeks ago expecting to see blooms but we were too early. Hurry up, spring!

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

