SPRINGY STEP

35 thoughts on “SPRINGY STEP”

  1. It looks like a beautiful place to visit. The reflection of the flowers, and statue was lovely, as was the sunset, and you found a great door and building for Thurs. Doors!

    I was in your neck of the woods yesterday. I went to Daffodil Hill, and then down to Volcano for lunch then Jackson for the Dandelion Festival. I bought a new hat there, and a toy for #1 Grandson. If your ears were ringing it’s b/c I was thinking about you! xx

    Like

      1. Art is relative. It was more crafty arts en mon avis. I did see a gallery/studio store but it was closed.

        We roamed around saw all the booths, bought a few things then headed home. We didn’t stay even two hours.
        I’ll let you know next time I’m near there.

        Like

  2. Camellias reflecting on the pond look amazing and so does all that green behind the iron fence! Thank you for linking, have a lovely week!

    Like

  3. Lovely photo’s again Jesh and a wonderful choice for this weeks letter.

    May I ask why you always post all challenges in one post? Wouldn’t it be much more fun to put each challenge in a single post?

    Have a nice ABC-day / -week
    ♫ M e l ☺ d y ♫ (abc-w-team)
    http://melodymusic.nl/20-k

    Like

  4. The Huntington Library sounds like a place where I would LOVE to spend a day; you got me at gardens and historic transcripts 🙂
    Lovely flowers and all the villa photos are so pretty! Thanks for sharing with us jesh! (Also, I’m feeling better, breathing without difficulty is amazing.) Have a great week!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love the Huntington Library, but only been once, a number of years ago now. I’m really overdue!! Perhaps not a big surprise that I was really impressed with the desert garden 🙂

    Like

  6. Wonderful collection, Jesh. Those gardens are beautiful, they remind me of Fota House here in Cork, lots of Camellias there, too. I must make another trip out to it, now that spring has arrived.

    Like

  7. Beautiful gardens! It looks like a lovely place to visit. Of course, the villa and the fence images are wonderful too. Thanks so much for joining Friday’s Hunt. Hope you have a great week!

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

