ALL SEASONS- TREEEEZ IN FALL Nov 6

 

allseasonswidgetsunset_4269-copy-copy   Hello ALL SEASONS Bloggers,

Sunday November 6 – Wednesday Nov 9

When the focus is on the experience, isn’t every season beautiful? It makes life much more significant than “I’ve done that” or “I’ve been there.”

What I see in your beautiful posts is the significance of your experience. Life is lived with intent, not just survived. It enriches me. I thank you for that!

Looking at the images below,  I re-experience the wind, the warm sun, the water drops of the river hitting my skin, the smell of the plants.

WELCOME TO ALL SEASONS. The few things we hold to for linking up your photo
1.  Any experience during the current season is allowed (we post each week)
2. One thumbnail pic per blog
3. If you have your own challenge/meme, use a separate post to link up to All Seasons (otherwise you are advertising your own meme on this blog).
If you participate in several memes during the week, it’s okay to use the same photo for other memes.

 

trees-and-moss_8760

 

 

 

Moss is growing everywhere now. Even showing up on asphalt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

riverhappy-islelight_1689

The river running though Yosemite Nat. Park in dappled light. In front a big fallen trunk.

 

 

 

following-deer_8841

A whole slew of expensive cameras (mine not so much:)) were following these deer. It was fairly deep and dark in the forest, and I wanted a natural view, rather than a perfect rendition..

 

Your Turn!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely! We see deer all the time as they live in the greenspace behind my house.

  2. Such gorgeous trees, Jesh! Lovely photos.
    Thank you for hosting All Seasons. Happy Sunday!

  3. Lisa Isaacs says:

    Beautiful photos! Those deer are simply gorgeous!

  4. facileetbeaugusta says:

    Lovley images. The deer are gorgeous.
    have a nice day

  5. Beautiful Nature!
    The moss covered bark is amazing…the deer too….

    Thanks for hosting – Happy Sunday!
    Ruby

  6. jandi says:

    Beautiful! Wishing you a beautiful week!

  7. I love your mossy woods and trees and the deer (which I think are quite perfect enough as is)…. thank you so much for hosting and I always appreciate your encouraging words for bloggers that you add to each Seasons post. They help!

  8. Blue Rose says:

    Wonderful Autumn photos, Jesh.

  9. Mitzi says:

    Lovely….lovely trees! Beautiful images!

  10. Beautiful! Thanks for hosting.

  11. Jackie S says:

    Love the redwoods. I think you did a great job of capturing the deer in their natural setting.

  12. Good morning Jesh, Your tree photos are great and the deer photo is awesome. We too have lots of deer as we live next to a forest animal preserve. We also get bears! Yikes.
    My photo that I linked is of a painting that my cousin painted. Never seen before. Smile!
    Happy Blue Monday. Wishing you a happy week.
    xo,
    Jeanne

  13. jMo says:

    That’s a great deer shot, probably better than the crazy expensive cameras. Moss on the asphalt, uh oh, I just watched an Aussie sci fi where moss everywhere was the harbinger of an alien take over. Love the river shot, feels like I’m there.

  14. Hi Jesh, My link is in the All Seasons, Treeeez in Fall Nov. 6th. The title is… ‘Fall through the trees’ I admit that I am a bit confused when I visit your posts because of the many different subjects on your posts. I should have checked what number my link is. Let me know of it is ok and if you found my link.
    Hugs,
    Jeanne

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply. Sorry, can't reach you if you have a google+ . If you have your profile set on Google account, I will not be able to comment back, since I opted out of the Google Analytics.