WHERE S THE PARTY

 

WHERE’s the party, guys? At oldest daughter’s house  – a graduation party third year in a row:)
California style -NO ONE dresses up (except for the ultra rich) … Maybe – just maybe – the one who is celebrated. The hardest thing to get across to friends and family from Europe if they’re coming with me, lol.
One Word Sunday: Where 

 

 

 

Another party in the shade of this tree:)
Sat. critters Sunday Tree

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Another milestone crossed. Congrats to the graduate! The food looks great, and the cows resting spot looks pretty nice too.

    Have a lovely week-end!

  2. jesh stg says:

    After 3 decades in the suburbs of Los Angeles, we now live close to the capital of California, Sacramento. No more traffic lines:)

  3. jesh stg says:

    Thank you Deborah – she’s going to the an Diego area to study nursing (that’s the plan)

  4. Congratulations to the graduate. I’m happy that both our homes are in places where casual dress is nearly always appropriate. I like it that way.

  5. Dan Antion says:

    The food looks very good (hungry now) and I always like seeing cows. Sometimes, I still moo at them 🙂

  6. Angie says:

    It is that time of year for grad parties – I reckon Montana is like California with respect to fashion – casual is the name of the game!

  7. jesh stg says:

    All my oldest daughter and her hubby’s foo:)
    Do they answer you? (the cows)

  8. Debbie Smyth says:

    Firstly, congratulations
    And that’s a great where – over here we’d go “smart casual”

  9. Dan Antion says:

    One time they did! It was when our daughter was little. We were all riding in my pickup truck. I mooed, the cow mooed back and we all had s good laugh.

  10. Jackie says:

    Congrats are in order! I like smart casual as well.

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply. Sorry, can't reach you if you have a google+ . If you have your profile set on Google account, I will not be able to comment back, since I opted out of the Google Analytics.