SANTA BARBARA and Sorts

33 thoughts on “SANTA BARBARA and Sorts”

  1. In Slovenian it starts with a N as well: ‘Ne.’ Just a bit of info. 🙂 However, I’ve heard once that in most places in the world, the words for ‘elephant’ and ‘music’ sound more or less alike, whereas Slovenians say ‘slon’ and ‘glasba’.

    Like

  2. A lovely post Jesh and your artwork is gorgeous. Each photo is a delight but I always love the flowers. Thank you so much for sharing with Today’s Flowers, and I wish you a very happy week 🙂

    Like

  3. Lots of great photos! I wish I could post include a photo in this comment. Several weeks ago, we parked directly in front of that awesome building with the red and white arches. We were going to the Thursday night street fair/farmer’s market on State street. I love Santa Barbara (most of it anyway).

    Like

  4. Beautiful series of images. I love that image of leaves and drops for your header. Thanks so much for joining me for Friday’s Hunt. Have a great week ahead!

    Like

  5. Santa Barbara was on of the places in California we loved visiting when we were in the US, Jesh. You photos brought back some lovey memories.
    Thank you for taking part in the Travel Tuesday meme, I look forward to your next contribution.

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

