FLAGS – Weekend GREEN and Fri HUNT

 

No story here, but I wouldn’t want to miss posting these images and the delight they brought.

Could not find the flags I had in mind. Not perfect, but they’re flags in front of a store in Auburn, CA
Who knows this will inspire me for a post for July 4th:)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Green Tree for Weekend Green
Fences

 

 

 

Fri. HUNT
Begin with U: Ultra modern (scooter)
Weekend Favorite: Boo’s scooter
Kids

 

Boo trying out his motorized birthday present:)

 

For
One Word Sunday Fences AW  * Weekend Green Fri Hunt *

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Debbie Smyth says:

    I like that image Jesh, even if it’s not what you really wanted. Great light and a nice angle. Nice to be looking out rather than being overwhelmed by the bright flags.

    Like

  2. Yes! It is almost flag season! there is something kind of wonderful when you see the houses dressed in a flag or flags.

    Like

  3. Jackie says:

    Drives me crazy when I can’t find a photo I’m looking for. I am trying to put better labels on my pics.

    Like

  4. Nice photos! I wish I had started labeling my photos years ago. As it is now, I can’t seem to find anything easily.

    Like

  5. Mascha says:

    When it is motorized, I want to have a scooter! (I’m dreaming about an electric bicycle, but it is to heavy to carry it every day many steps up to the house, sigh!)
    Have e nice weekend, thanks for joining in WG.

    Like

  6. scotiaspinner says:

    I love the barrels and plants in your first picture – what a lovely display – especially that tumbling ivy. The motorized scooter looks like fun! I always love pictures of trees – the one you captured has such a big trunk – it must have been there for many years.

    Like

  7. Teresa says:

    Beautiful images! The kids look like they are having a lot of fun. Thanks so much for joining Friday’s Hunt. Hope you have a great week!

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

