ALL SEASONS – MAY DAZZLES

29 thoughts on “ALL SEASONS – MAY DAZZLES”

  1. Marvellous blossom, a delight to see while going buy foods… great waterfall and the king of cars – art is such i wide term (I often have the same like you, when I’m going to an event, what promise me art)!
    By the way, I’m just making a purple colormood in my main-blog
    http://maschas-buch.blogspot.de/
    I do that often for a series of posts…
    Enjoy springtime

    Like

    1. Another year I was one bridge further, and while setting up I discovered they had a wedding there – too late, I was not going to move:) But I wished I had, because I overheard all the family gossip! The things I see and hear while painting – I could write a book about it:)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ha, “Art is not souvenirs” is something I’d like to plaster all over downtown WI Dells, now that would be art. I love the bright red though and your painting moves rocks to set themselves free, cool!
    Beautiful tree and rushing water.

    Like

  3. I hadn’t heard that rock story before… gosh, I’d expect movement might happen if people or birds or even clouds were your subject, but I wouldn’t expect rocks to move. Shiny fire engine, but even I know it isn’t art! Thanks for hosting and for sharing your experiences.

    Like

  4. Thanks for visiting my blog. I didn’t get a chance to link last week, so here I am now. Thanks for hosting. Love crab-apple trees, we have two white and two pink in our yard. The fragrance is wonderful.

    Like

  5. The blooming tree — outside the grocery store — is lovely! Trees are in bloom everywhere here, too. The story of losing your palette made me laugh! Good for your husband, at least offering to retrieve it!

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

