ALL SEASONS- BEGIN FEBRARY

 

allseasonswidget_4269-copy-copy

Hi ALL SEASONS bloggers – Thank you for your interesting, beautiful and thoughtful links last week. You are amazing:)
Reading, in some of your lives natural and other types of storms are taking place. You are in my thoughts!
Hope when you are in a good place, you visit some others to show support.
Last week I and hubby had our anniversary – posting it on Monday in my regular weekly post https://artworksfromjeshstg.wordpress.com/2017/02/02/savoring/

I like February, for by then I have gotten used to this new year. Valentine’s Day, and the Chinese New Year,

 

 

For my family – a birthday of son in law
And …the last week of February ALL SEASONS is one year old!

New Here? Press on CLICK to see what All Seasons is about

bowlof-cherries_2059

Is life a bowl of cherries?

 

 

row-of-birches_1166

Or is it a staunch standing watch?

 

 

roaring-ocean-wave

Or, are you caught up in a roaring speedy ocean wave?

 

However February is  –  Your turn!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “ALL SEASONS- BEGIN FEBRARY

  1. I think it’s the speed ocean waves when all I want to do is build a sand castle. That last photo looks as if it was taken from a boat, a tricky thing to do.

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

