BETWEEN TWO HOLIDAYS

41 thoughts on “BETWEEN TWO HOLIDAYS”

  1. Wonderful pictures as always J….. I love to take pictures of what I call “upside down skies” — the reflection of clouds in the water, so many times they are prettier than the actual sky is… but I think your reflection painting is the best I’ve ever seen! Lovely. Hope you had a great Christmas and wishing you and yours a Happy New Year.

    Like

    1. Thank you so much Sally for your kind comment about the reflection -it was a challenge to think upside down:) The holidays were great – thank you! Now I have to check if wordpress sends m message to typepad!

      Like

  2. Your reflection photo and painting are wonderful. Peaceful. Thanks, Jesh, for your generous words of encouragement these past few months. It means a lot to me. I missed your deadline for ALL Seasons this week. I’ll try next. A peaceful and joyful 2017 to you!

    Like

    1. Had a second look at your lights, and especially the one of “home of the free, because of the brave” touched me! Hope that many who are fearful of the new direction will read (or have read) that one:)
      So, what major is your study?

      Liked by 1 person

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

