DECEMBER WEEKEND

FRIDAY HUNT

secondxmas-star_9496

Begins with X: Xmas &
Xmas Lights

 

 

xmasornament022

 

Weeks Favorite
Childhood memories!

When I saw this collection after a walk through the Huntington Garden in Pasadena,
I HAD TO BUY these, since they reminded me on the Christmas ornaments my mother took from  Indonesia to Holland
(Pink Saturday)

 

 

 

 

 

*

deer-insnow_4533

Deer in snow
(Sat. Critters)

 

Don’t forget to link up to ALL SEASONS

decemberallseasonswidget_4269-copy-copy

link your photo from Sunday to Wed. in an ALL SEASONS post

 

 

Thanks to the Hosts
Fr Hunt  * Sat Critters * Pink Saturday *

8 Comments Add yours

  1. I would gave bought that ornament too. It’s very pretty.

    The star topper is lovely too. I can’t find ours! I may need to purchase another one.

    Have a great week-end!

    Like

    1. jesh stg says:

      Am a Christmas ornament addict. Invariably I’ll buy another one each year:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Me too! I’ve been collecting Hallmark’s Nostalgic Shoppes and Houses for just over 30 yrs. I get the new one each year plus something for the kids. 🙂

        I totally understand the addiction!

        Like

  2. Nice pics and great looking ornament. I have tons so buy all you want!! Good shot of the deer, I love seeing them except near my vehicle.

    Like

  3. Eileen Wise says:

    Hello, pretty ornaments. The deer are so cute, great critter shots. Thank you for linking up and sharing your post. Happy weekend to you!

    Like

  4. pattisj says:

    Beautiful signs of the season!

    Like

  5. scotiaspinner says:

    Beautiful ornaments – the star topper is just perfect for your tree! I love the deer in the snow also. Our snow is already quite deep here. I haven’t seen any deer this winter…so far.

    Like

  6. Teresa says:

    Beautiful Christmas decoration and star. Great capture of the deer! Thanks so much for joining in. Have a great week!

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

