ALL SEASONS -DECEMBER BEGINS

 

allseasonswidgetsunset_4269-copy-copy                   Hello ALL SEASONS bloggers,
Link list is open from Sunday Dec.4 to Wednesday Dec. 7 

Thank you all for you clever, witty, and informative posts last week! They were a delight and fun to read and to think about. December a very special month with many celebrations and performances.

New Here?  Click to find out what ALL SEASONS is all about!

 

old-treeroots-157

The reflections of this old Tree and its roots remind me of  inherited things, how I have been growing, and how I like the direction for my life to be.

Reflecting before all the celebrations, so I’m not dazed by the beginning of the new year, wondering what to do and how to be.

 

 

 

leaves-leftover_3676

Left over leaves
the last rose
the last leaves
the most precious

 

 

shadows3onwall

 

 

Daybreak
covers itself
with a blanket of
mysterious
mist.
The sun turns out late
fading in strength
Branches becoming  more bare
Long shadows appearing earlier each day
Nature accepting
Time for winter to appear on the scene

 

 

Your Turn to share:)
Press on “Click here” below to put your thumbnail photo on the linky list

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

 

 

12 thoughts on “ALL SEASONS -DECEMBER BEGINS

  1. Hi Jesh! That tree surely does have large roots clinging to the earth so strongly. I also love the slanted light of late autumn. I hope you will enjoy all the festivities ahead in December–hard to believe it is the last month of the year!

    Like

  2. Lovely thoughts today! It is definitely beginning to feel like Winter out here…seems to be earlier this year than last. Alas, since we have had rain since Friday…it is getting dark around 3ish…a bit earlier than it should. Lovely photos!

    Like

  3. Hello; I LOVE the beautiful pictures with the brilliant (hope the right phrase for what I ‘m thinking) ; really poetic. Thank you so much for your sweet comment and hosting.

    Since childhood, I also wondered what if the lantern catch the fire p:-) I’m happy to know that you are interest in Japanese tea. I only have ceremonial one (thick tea) occasionally but I have normal one several cups a day(♡^.^♡)

    Lots of Love and Hugs from Japan, xoxo Miyako*

    Like

  4. Entered this week in the meme. Sorry could not do last week as got too busy. Love that shadow picture on the barn. I wish you were here in the east coast. Could have gone out with you doing photography.

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

