ALL SEASONS – THANKS on NOVEMBER 20

10 thoughts on “ALL SEASONS – THANKS on NOVEMBER 20”

  1. What a lovely post, Jesh. It’s a pity that Thanksgiving is not as readily exportable as other (more commercial) American holidays are. We do not have it here in Australia and I think we should. I greatly enjoyed it when I was a guest of a family I was visiting in the USA many years ago.

    Like

  2. Thank you for the TG wishes and the same to you and yours. And THank you for providing this fun sharing opportunity. You are appreciated! I enjoy learning about your creative process as you create your huge masterpiece!

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

