ALL SEASONS -NOVEMBER ENJOYMENT (November 13)

12 thoughts on “ALL SEASONS -NOVEMBER ENJOYMENT (November 13)”

    1. Hello Ruby, Have tried several times to link up to your thumbnail for ALL SEASONS yesterday and today, and it just does not load up. Don’t know if it’s too big for my computer to handle, or …? Just wanted you to know, what I saw was so beautiful! Many thanks and have a beautiful week!

      Like

  1. The sunset and soft clouds are lovely!

    Best of luck with your Open House and debut of the Studio! I don’t think I’ll make it up there. We made a trip over to NV yesterday to view some more houses. We didn’t find the “one” but did see 3 homes we liked. I’ll be getting ready for Thanksgiving next week-end since I’m not doing that this week-end.

    Like

  2. We have had a very unusually warm autumn this year at 6,220 feet in Colorado. Even the high mountains over 10,000 feet do not have snow! Your lion fountain is very pretty. Your cloud painting sounds amazing

    Like

  3. Beautiful painting and wonderful that your studio is about to open. Natures looking good around your house too! Thanks for hosting. Sorry I’m so late … I fell Sunday while walking — broke my little finger and have a black eye. Recovering, but I’ve been tired and my hand doesn’t work very well.

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

