TOGETHERNESS

39 thoughts on “TOGETHERNESS”

    1. Thank you! Oh, no, our friend is always in a hurry, so this is a simple walk-by shot, with a happy accident:) In Amsterdam it’s hard to avoid cyclists when taking any shot (preferred mode of transportation, because parking a car is super expensive!) Can’t remember if I told that we are Dutch, so every few years we try to visit friends and family.
      Have a great weekend!

      Like

  1. The roses are absolutely beautiful! I do think the cows are my favorite this week. They look quite content. Thanks so much for joining in Friday’s Hunt. Hope you have a great week.

    Like

  2. Those roses are absolutely LOVELY and it’s nice you have a new LAWN. Thankfully, I’m in a condo now and can enjoy the gardens, lawns, and other shrubbery and flowers with my camera instead of having to get down on my hands and knees….which is impossible now anyway! lol

    Leslie
    abcw team

    Like

  3. The tracks one was my favorite! With the cows coming second 🙂 Loved this bit jesh, thanks for sharing with me!
    (I hope you don’t mind; my tweet with your post will go out tomorrow for a better chance of people seeing it.)

    Like

  4. Hi Jesh, lovely post again. I tried to join in with seasons but when I went to your blog I was locked out. It said your blog wasn’t available, and I tried the next day it was the same thing. The problem may have been with my server, I don’t know exactly how these things work but apparently the cyber gremlins are behaving themselves now 🙂 I will join in next week if I am too late.

    Like

  5. Lovely post, Jesh! I have a soft spot for Amsterdam as I lived there for a couple of months…
    Thanks for joining us at the Travel Tuesday meme, I look forward to your next contribution.

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

