SEASONS – SEPTEMBER MOVING ON … but not forget

18 thoughts on “SEASONS – SEPTEMBER MOVING ON … but not forget”

  1. The pine beetle has destroyed many trees in Colorado. I heard a very cold winter helps to destroy the beetle larva so I’m hoping it will be on the decline in our state. A rainbow is always a wonderful sight to see, and our roses look gorgeous!

    Like

  2. It’s always good not to waste anything in this world. I just hate it when disease takes majestic, old trees. Very clever to put the roses up high! I never would have thought of that! Your rainbow is just awesome.

    Like

  3. Lovely photos! ❤ I've found you through a linky partry, but I don't remember wich one. I love to meet other bloggers and read about the things that they are sharing. 😉

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

