SEASONS – END JULY and BEGIN AUGUST

20 thoughts on “SEASONS – END JULY and BEGIN AUGUST”

  1. Such lovely images. The last one is superb. Temperature at triple digit. Oh! I’m fainting. I can’t stand anything above 75. Hoop..hoop…so it seems like many of you are leo. I’m also a leo with a birthday in August 😀

    Like

  2. I do hope your weather lets up a bit soon. Here, the winter has been more like a mild autumn, but I’m not complaining at all! Love your flower and visitor. The sign is too cute! And such a lovely way to end the day with that pastel sky.

    Like

  3. I can’t believe we are in August already. Boy, time surely does fly by. As you know, we aren’t so much hot as we are waterlogged. I’m so tired of the rain. I just looked at the radar and guess what??? RAIN! ugg. PS. Lovely images!

    Like

  4. I stay in with the AC on, keep the cat company and try to organize photos. Love the sunset through the trees. Squirrels, shudder. Funny sign.

    Like

Love your comment! For you on Blogspot, I'll reply on your blog, since you otherwise won't see my reply.

